EES PTA Committee Chairs

 

Endhaven Elementary
2015-16 PTA Executive and General Board
Executive Committee
Position Name Email
President Dana Switzer dswitzer13@gmail.com
Vice President at Large Casey McNulty casmcn0425@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Clancy Cremin clancycremin72@gmail.com
Assistant of Fundraising Nikki Pisauro n_pisauro@yahoo.com
Vice President of Communications Lindsey Lieber lindseylieber@gmail.com
Vice President of Special Events Michelle Miller michelle1miller@yahoo.com
Assistant of Special Events Michelle Lyberg michelle.lyberg@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Grace sjgrace5@gmail.com
Treasurer Jenny Giles jenny.giles@ymail.com
Assistant Treasurer/Audit Serina Delguzzo sdelguzzo@gmail.com
Principal Brian Slattery brian.slattery@cms.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal Julie McKinney juliet.mckinney@cms.k12.nc.us
General Board/Committee Chairs
President – Dana Switzer
Committee
Student Leadership / Teachers (SLT) Elected by Principal
Teacher Liaison/Cougar Grants Dana Switzer dswitzer13@gmail.com
Character Education Liaison Karrie Brown karriefuentes@yahoo.com
Beautification Team OPEN
Grant Development OPEN
Parent Enrichment Programs OPEN
School Service Proj. Wendy Roberts, Trisha Hardy  wendyr1002@gmail.com; trisha.s.hardy@gmail.com 
Vice President at Large – Casey McNulty
Committee
Volunteer Coordinator Casey McNulty casmcn0425@gmail.com
Junior Achievement Teacher point of contact
Fifth Grade Steering Megan Kiser meganmkiser@gmail.com
Kindergarten Beginner’s Day OPEN
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Emily Harris emye132@aol.com
Vice President of Fundraising – Clancy Cremin
Committee
Boosterthon Christy Masch, Christy Quincannon christy.masch@att.net; cwquin@gmail.com
Corporate Sponsorship/Donations Alex Wiltberger alexwilt@gmail.com
Art By Me Laurie O’Leary loleary418@gmail.com
Book Fair (Fall & Spring) Jaime Atwood , Toye Reddick & Megan Kiser jaimelatwood@yahoo.com; doggett80@gmail.com; megankiser@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Christy Masch christy.masch@att.net
Box Tops/Rebates Jennifer Giesber jessicaegardiner@gmail.com
Harris Teeter VIC Cards / Publix (TBD) Michelle McDevitte  michelle.mcdevitt@allentate.com
Endhaven Eats Out (Chick-fil-A, NBN, Jersey Mikes) Sara Gallimore saragallimore@gmail.com
Label’s for Education/Campbell’s Labels OPEN
Vice President of Communications – Lindsey Lieber
Committee
Cougar Print Newsletter Rebecca Economon nc_state01@yahoo.com
PTA Website Lindsey Lieber Lindseylieber@gmail.com
Marquee/Bulletin Board Laurie O’Leary loleary418@gmail.com
Publicity/Public Relations Exec Board reviews Exec Board
School Tours Jacquie Slack jacquieslack@gmail.com
Class Parent Coordinator Lindsey Lieber  lindsey.lieber@yahoo.com
Yearbook Christine Bittler christinebittler@gmail.com
Vice President of Special Events – Michelle Miller
Co-Chair of Special Events – Michelle Lyberg
Committee
Spring Festival Team Team
Fall Family Event – Pizza Bingo Team Team
Family Fitness Team Team
Mother / Son Bowling Team
Father / Daughter Dance Team
Open House Social Team
Secretary -Susan Grace
Committee
PTA Membership Stephanie Smith
Office Volunteers Rebecca Economon nc_state01@yahoo.com
Media Center Volunteers Jaime Atwood jaimelatwood@yahoo.com
Sunshine Committee Jill Bobbitt  jill.bobbitt@amwins.com