EES PTA Committee Chairs


Endhaven Elementary
2015-16 PTA Executive and General Board
Executive Committee
Position Name Email
President Dana Switzer
Vice President at Large Casey McNulty
Vice President of Fundraising Clancy Cremin
Assistant of Fundraising Nikki Pisauro
Vice President of Communications Lindsey Lieber
Vice President of Special Events Michelle Miller
Assistant of Special Events Michelle Lyberg
Secretary Susan Grace
Treasurer Jenny Giles
Assistant Treasurer/Audit Serina Delguzzo
Principal Brian Slattery
Assistant Principal Julie McKinney
General Board/Committee Chairs
President – Dana Switzer
Student Leadership / Teachers (SLT) Elected by Principal
Teacher Liaison/Cougar Grants Dana Switzer
Character Education Liaison Karrie Brown
Beautification Team OPEN
Grant Development OPEN
Parent Enrichment Programs OPEN
School Service Proj. Wendy Roberts, Trisha Hardy; 
Vice President at Large – Casey McNulty
Volunteer Coordinator Casey McNulty
Junior Achievement Teacher point of contact
Fifth Grade Steering Megan Kiser
Kindergarten Beginner’s Day OPEN
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Emily Harris
Vice President of Fundraising – Clancy Cremin
Boosterthon Christy Masch, Christy Quincannon;
Corporate Sponsorship/Donations Alex Wiltberger
Art By Me Laurie O’Leary
Book Fair (Fall & Spring) Jaime Atwood , Toye Reddick & Megan Kiser;;
Spirit Wear Christy Masch
Box Tops/Rebates Jennifer Giesber
Harris Teeter VIC Cards / Publix (TBD) Michelle McDevitte
Endhaven Eats Out (Chick-fil-A, NBN, Jersey Mikes) Sara Gallimore
Label’s for Education/Campbell’s Labels OPEN
Vice President of Communications – Lindsey Lieber
Cougar Print Newsletter Rebecca Economon
PTA Website Lindsey Lieber
Marquee/Bulletin Board Laurie O’Leary
Publicity/Public Relations Exec Board reviews Exec Board
School Tours Jacquie Slack
Class Parent Coordinator Lindsey Lieber
Yearbook Christine Bittler
Vice President of Special Events – Michelle Miller
Co-Chair of Special Events – Michelle Lyberg
Spring Festival Team Team
Fall Family Event – Pizza Bingo Team Team
Family Fitness Team Team
Mother / Son Bowling Team
Father / Daughter Dance Team
Open House Social Team
Secretary -Susan Grace
PTA Membership Stephanie Smith
Office Volunteers Rebecca Economon
Media Center Volunteers Jaime Atwood
Sunshine Committee Jill Bobbitt